Time zone and DST changes in Windows for Morocco and the West Bank and Gaza

As it has in previous years, Morocco is suspending its daylight saving time (DST) period for the observation of the Muslim month of Ramadan from 03:00 on Sunday, May 13, 2018, to 02:00 on Sunday, June 17, 2018, in the Gregorian calendar. Updates are also available for the West Bank and Gaza, as users can revert to “(UTC+02:00) Gaza, Hebron” after the latest updates are installed.

You can read more about the upcoming change and the related updates here.